Minnesota Academic Standards for Mathematics

The 2007 Minnesota Academic Standards in Mathematics are required for all Minnesota K-12 public schools (including charter schools), and are the focus of the Minnesota Comprehensive Assessments (MCA III) as well as the Graduation Required Assessment for Diploma (GRAD) in mathematics. There are many different forms of the standards as well as the Test Specifications that can be downloaded and used in schools and districts.

Search for a Framework

Search the Mathematics and Science Frameworks.
Begin your Search »


We want your feedback!  Tell us what's working, what's not, and how you are using these Frameworks.
Give us your Feedback »